Roland L. Shrull, Esq.
Shrull
Partner

Telephone: +1 781 272 7966
Fax: +1 781 281 0941
Email: rshrull@mstradelaw.com
linkedin

Roland est un Associé fondateur de Middleton & Shrull, LLC.  Depuis 1990, quand le cabinet fut fondé, Roland a consacré son temps et son énergie à conseiller importateurs, exportateurs et fournisseurs de services commerciaux pour une large variété de cas en relation avec les lois du Commerce International.

 

Roland a obtenu son « juris doctorate degree » (JD) au New England School of Law en 1986.  A la fois avant et pendant ses études de droit, et ce durant un total de 14 ans, Roland a occupé, au service des douanes (à présent CBP), la fonction de « Import Specialist », à Montréal et à Boston, ainsi que celle de « Special Agent » à Boston.  Avant de rejoindre le service des douanes, Roland a ajouté un « bachelor’s degree » de St. Anselm College en 1973.

 

Roland est autorisé à exercer le Droit dans le Massachusetts.

 

Roland est membre du Massachusetts Bar Association (MBA), du American Bar Association (ABA), du Coalition of New England Companies for Trade (CONECT), du British-American Business Council of New England (BABCNE), du New England-Canada Business Council (NECBC) et du French-American Chamber of Commerce, New England (FACCNE).

 

Langues :
•    Anglais
•    Français

 

Formation :
•    J.D. New England School of Law (1986)
•    B.A. St. Anselm College (1973)

Voir le site Web en anglais Cliquez ici
Hello. Add your message here.

Roland L. Shrull, Esq.
Shrull
Partner

Telephone: +1 781 272 7966
Fax: +1 781 281 0941
Email: rshrull@mstradelaw.com
linkedin

Roland is a founding partner of Middleton & Shrull, LLC.  Since 1990, when the firm was founded, Roland has devoted his time and energy to advising importers, exporters and trade service providers on a wide variety of matters relating to international trade law.

 

Roland earned his juris doctorate degree from the New England School of Law in 1986.  Both before and during law school, and for a total of 14 years, Roland served with the Customs Service (now U.S. Customs and Border Protection) as a Customs Inspector in Montreal and Boston and as a Special Agent in Boston.  Prior to joining the Customs Service, Roland completed a bachelor’s degree from St. Anselm College in 1973.

 

Roland is admitted to practice law in Massachusetts.

 

Roland is a member of the Massachusetts Bar Association, the American Bar Association, the Coalition of New England Companies for Trade, the British-American Chamber of Commerce, the New England-Canada Business Council and the French American Chamber of Commerce – New England.

 

Languages:
•    English
•    French

 

Education:
•    J.D. New England School of Law (1986)
•    B.A. St. Anselm College (1973)

View Website in Français Click Here
Hello. Add your message here.